Investment
in the future

Investment
portfolio
Success Stories
Success Stories
Kharkiv International Airport

Kharkiv International Airport is one of the biggest airports of Ukraine. It was completely reconstructed within the framework of preparing Kharkiv for Euro-2012 in the format of public-private partnership. DCH ensured the construction of the new modern passenger and cargo terminals

from scratch, restoration and repurposing of the old historic terminal, and improvement of adjacent territories. Moreover, DCH coordinated the airport construction works and it is currently managing the airport activities as its operator.

Success Stories
Success Stories
Kharkiv Tractor Plant (KhTP)

Kharkiv Tractor Plant PJSC is a legendary world-renowned machine-building enterprise. It was founded in 1930. The plant produces various makes of tractors and special-purpose machinery for agriculture,

public services and construction works. The plant’s potential is enough to start manufacturing military machinery, provided there is a corresponding public procurement.

Success Stories
Success Stories
Dnipro Metallurgical Plant (DMP)

Dnipro Metallurgical Plant PJSC (which used to be known as the Petrovsky Plant) is one of the leading manufacturers of cast iron, steel and rolled metal products in Ukraine. It was founded in 1885.

Currently, the company’s products are exported to markets of almost 50 countries worldwide.

Success Stories
Success Stories
Sukha Balka Mine

Sukha Balka is one of the key enterprises of the branch in Ukraine. It focuses on underground mining of iron ore. The mine was opened in the 19th century (1885). It is made up of two mines with underground crushing and above-ground crushing and grading units:

Yuvileyna Mine (with the capacity of 2,250 thousand tons of sintering ore per year) and Frunze Mine (with the capacity of 1,285 thousand tons of sintering ore per year).

Success Stories
Success Stories
Kharkiv Palace

The Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv is the first luxury hotel in Kharkiv. It was built by DCH within the framework of preparing the city for Euro-2012. During the championship, the UEFA local headquarters were located there.

The eleven-floor building in the very center of Kharkiv has 171 rooms. In the hotel, you can find several conference halls, food outlets as well as a SPA center overlooking the city.

Success Stories
Success Stories
INGO Ukraine

INGO Ukraine Insurance Company has been on the market since 1994. It is one of the TOP 5 insurers of the country. The company holds 28 licenses

for various types of compulsory and optional insurance; it offers insurance services to corporate and retail customers.

Success Stories
Success Stories
Karavan SEC Chain

Karavan Megastore is one of the first chains of shopping and entertainment centers in Ukraine. The first one was opened in Kyiv in 2003. Today, the chain consists of three modern shopping and entertainment malls

in various regions of Ukraine. The concept of the amenity focuses on directing equal attention to three components (Shopping-Food-Entertainment).

Success Stories
Success Stories
Ukrainian Mining Company (UMC)

Ukrainian Mining Company (UMC) is one of the Ukrainian leaders in quarrying granite macadam. It consolidates nonmetallic assets of DCH managing 5 open-cast mines (Sosnovsky, Pervomaysky, Kolomoyevsky, Yantsevsky, and Pekarshchynsky)

and 4 deposits (Pervomaysky, Kodyma, Shvayske, Domolochske, and Iskorostenske). The corresponding enterprises are situated in Dnipro, Mykolaiv, Rivne, Zaporizhzhya, and Zhytomyr Regions. All the mines have access to the amenities that make it possible to transport products by road and by rail.

Success Stories
Success Stories
Vozdvyzhenka

Vozdvyzhenka is an elite neighborhood in the historic center of Kyiv, the capital of Ukraine. It is located between Andriyivsky Descent and Verkhniy Val on four streets: Vozdvyzhenska, Kozhemiatska, Dehtyarna, and Honcharna.

The concept of the project is “a city within a city.” The internal amenities include retail outlets, cultural and recreational facilities, food outlets, business centers, parkings, service and social facilities.

Success Stories
Success Stories
RC Olymp

RC Olymp is the strongest and the most successful club of Ukraine. The club is the fourteen-time winner of the Ukrainian championship in rugby-15,

the nine-time winner of the Ukrainian championship in rugby-7, the nine-time Ukrainian Cup champion in rugby-15, and six-time Ukrainian Cup champion in rugby-7 (as of 2018).

Инвестиции
в будущее

Инвестиционный
портфель
Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Международный аэропорт «Харьков»

Международный аэропорт «Харьков» — один из крупнейших аэропортов Украины. В рамках подготовки Харькова к Евро-2012 был полностью перестроен в формате частно-государственного партнерства. DCH занималась строительством с нуля современных пассажирского и грузового терминалов, реставрацией и перепрофилированием исторического

здания старого терминала, благоустройством прилегающей территории. Кроме того, DCH координировала выполнение работ по строительству аэродрома, а в настоящее время управляет деятельностью всего аэропорта в качестве оператора-эксплуатанта.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Харьковский тракторный завод (ХТЗ)

Частное акционерное общество «Харьковский тракторный завод» – легендарное машиностроительное предприятие с мировым именем. Основан в 1930 г. Выпускает различные модели тракторов и спецтехники, предназначенной

для работ в сельском и коммунальном хозяйстве, а также в строительстве. Располагает необходимым потенциалом для налаживания производства военной техники при наличии соответствующего государственного заказа.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
ДМЗ

ЧАО «Днепровский металлургический завод» (в прошлом – завод имени Петровского) является одним из ведущих производителей чугуна, стали и проката в Украине. Основан в 1885 году.

В настоящее время продукция предприятия поставляется на рынки почти 50 стран мира.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Рудник «Суха Балка»

«Суха Балка» – одно из ключевых предприятий отрасли в Украине, специализирующееся на добыче железной руды подземным способом. Основано в XIX веке (1885 г.). Состоит из двух шахт с подземными дробильными и поверхностными дробильно-сортировочными комплексами:

шахта «Юбилейная» (производственная мощность – 2250 тыс. тонн аглоруды в год) и шахта им. Фрунзе (производственная мощность – 1050 тыс. тонн аглоруды в год).

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Kharkiv Palace Hotel 5*

Kharkiv Palace Hotel 5* – первый luxury-отель в Харькове. Был построен DCH в рамках подготовки города к Евро-2012. Во время чемпионата здесь был размещен локальный штаб делегации УЕФА.

Одиннадцатиэтажное здание в самом центре Харькова представлено гостиничным фондом, состоящим из 171 номера. Есть несколько конференц-залов, заведений питания, а также SPA-центр с панорамным видом на город.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
ИНГО Украина

Страховая компания «ИНГО Украина» работает с 1994 года. Входит в ТОП-5 крупнейших страховых компаний страны. Имеет 28 лицензий на различные виды

обязательного и добровольного страхования, предоставляет страховые услуги корпоративным и розничным клиентам.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
ТРЦ «Караван»

«Караван Megastore» – одна из первых сетей торгово-развлекательных комплексов в Украине. Первый объект был открыт в Киеве в 2003 году. Сегодня сеть объединяет три современные торгово-развлекательные центра

для отдыха и покупок в разных регионах Украины. Концепция объекта предполагает равномерное распределение внимания между тремя составляющими (покупки – еда – развлечения).

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
УГДК

Украинская горнодобывающая компания (УГДК) является одним из лидеров по добыче гранитного щебня в Украине. Консолидирует нерудные активы DCH, управляя 5 карьерами (Сосновский, Первомайский, Коломоевский, Янцевский, Пекарщинский)

и 4 месторождениями (Первомайское Кодыма, Швайское, Домолочское, Искоростенское). Соответствующие предприятия размещены в Днепропетровской, Запорожской, Житомирской, Николаевской, Ровненской областях.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Воздвиженка

Воздвиженка представляет собой элитный микрорайон в историческом центре украинской столицы, который расположен между Андреевским спуском и Верхним Валом на четырех улицах: Воздвиженской, Кожемяцкой, Дегтярной и Гончарной.

Концепция проекта – «город в городе». Внутренняя инфраструктура включает в себя торговые предприятия, рекреационные и культурные учреждения, заведения общественного питания, бизнес-центры, паркинги, сервисные и социальные объекты.

Истории успеха
Истории успеха
Регбийный клуб «Олимп»

РК «Олимп» является самым титулованным и успешным регбийным клубом Украины. В его активе четырнадцать золотых медалей чемпионата Украины по регби-15,

девять золотых медалей чемпионата Украины по регби-7, девять Кубков Украины по регби-15, шесть Кубков Украины по регби-7 (по состоянию на 2018 год).